What Happens With a First Offense OWI in Wisconsin?
On behalf of J. Kippa Law, LLC | May 4, 2022
With a first offense OWI in Wisconsin comes many charges and penalties. Offenders are charged a $150-$300 fine, as well as a $435 OWI surcharge fee. Penalties consist of the revocation of driver’s license for 6-9 months or more, or a 24/7 sobriety program with a duration of one year. Follow the link to learn more.